FREE SHIPPING on Orders of $50 or More! Details

You have no items to compare.

COMPLETE Embossed LUXE Baby Carrier - Pewter

COMPLETE Embossed LUXE Baby Carrier - Pewter

Timeless and sophisticated, the Embossed collection is as comfortable as it is stunning. Featuring our ultra-soft, light and highly breathable microcloth with embossed designer detailing, and suedecloth to wrap you and your baby in pure luxury. The padding is left out to make it super lightweight for effortless babywearing. This head turning line is available now in four gorgeous colors.
$170.00

Availability: In stock

LILLEbaby baby carrier features

The LÍLLÉbaby COMPLETE baby carriers combines more carrying positions, lasts longer, and includes more features than any other baby carrier. The Original line features sturdy canvas cotton. 

 

1. SIX ERGONOMIC CARRYING POSITIONS – Includes every carrying positon without the need for an infant insert: Front-fetal, Front-infant, Front-outward, Front- toddler, Hip and Back carry. The COMPLETE grows with your child through all the baby wearing years, from 7 lbs to 45 lbs. The patented cupped seat adjusts to keep baby ergonomically seated in all six carry positions through every development stage.

2. LUMBAR SUPPORT – Increases comfort, maintains healthy posture and alignment, and prevents lower back strain. Combined with an extra sturdy waist belt to maximize parent's comfort. 


3. TWO-WAY STRAP NEW! – Enable wearer to carry "backpack style" or with straps crossed in the back. Dual adjustment buckles simplify breastfeeding and adjusting straps on the go. 

4. SLEEPING HOOD– Features dual adjustment points to provide tailored support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection while exploring, and privacy while nursing. Removable.

5. EXTRA TALL, EXTENDABLE TORSO – So comfortable your baby will fall asleep. Provides extra neck and back support and keeps taller babies secure in the carrier. The adjustable width gently cradles baby's head. Elastic straps provide support while allowing for movement and easy adjustment.

6. POCKETS NEW! - Large zippered storage pocket, plus easy-reach pocket for storing hood and essentials.


7. WIDE, PADDED SHOULDER STRAPS & WAIST BELT - Evenly distribute baby's weight
for maximized comfort.


 

 

 

  1. FETAL
  2. INFANT
  3. FACE OUT
  4. TODDLER
  5. HIP
  6. BACK

FETAL POSITION

AGE: 
  • Newborn to 3 months (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg). 
  • Use wide seat setting.
  • No extra insert needed.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Natural Comfort: baby is positioned in the natural newborn frog-legged position.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

INFANT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • Newborn and up (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg).
  • Discontinue use when baby is ready to sit with legs around your waist.
  • Use narrow seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Allows for wearing your baby during the baby wearing gap (when baby has grown out of the fetal position, yet is too little to sit in a wide-seat carrier with legs around parent).
  • Offers a carrying position that other wide-seat carriers don’t.
  • Is a carrying alternative to the fetal position.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

FRONT FACE OUT POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head.
  • Use narrow seat setting.
  • Neck support folds down and buttons to front of carrier. Baby’s arms may lie above the neck support or rest through the sides of the carrier.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for learning as baby can see and participate with the surroundings while being safe and content, close to you.
  • Increases interaction and bonding due to the face-to-face proximity with siblings and family members.
  • Speech development and communication enhanced: baby is able to see and mimic facial expressions to communicate.
  • Helps satisfy baby's natural curiosity.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

TODDLER FRONT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you, protected from the surroundings.
  • Ideal for carrying tired or sleeping babies.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distribution between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

HIP POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Hip carrying feels natural for many parents.
  • Allows baby’s weight to rest on your hip, with less pressure on your lower back.
  • Ideal for communicating, learning and for exploring together.
  • Baby can see your face and read your cues.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.

BACK POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for carrying heavier weight.
  • Ideal for carrying baby for a longer periods of time.
  • Puts less pressure on your lower back.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • Easy to put on: the carrier design allows you to use the back position without assistance through an easy and safe technique.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully supporting baby’s head and neck.
  • Hood provides extra support and shelters from the sun and wind.
  • Ideal for cozy closeness with your newborn, this position mimics how baby was positioned in the womb with arms and legs pulled up in front of the body.

  • Comfortably carry your baby during the "baby wearing gap" months (when wide seat carriers don't fit). The cupped adjustable seat facilitates a natural frog-leg position.

  • By six months, baby has doubled in weight, is strong and ready to learn. She/he turns towards sound, lights and also has the ability to turn away or "tune out".

  • Ideal when baby is ready to sit with legs around parents waist. Age for starting varies greatly depending on baby's size and wearer's size.

  • This position allows baby's weight to rest on your strong hip, with less pressure on your lower back.

  • Our unique solution allows you to place baby on your back without assistance through an easy rotation technique: straps remain closed in a loop during the process.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a wide setting for the fetal, toddler, hip and back carrying positions.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a narrow setting for the infant face-in and forward facing positions.

  • Learn how to use the lumbar support when carrying baby on your front.

   

Do you ship internationally from LILLEbaby.com?
LILLEbaby offers International shipping for a flat fee of $25.

International order fulfillment takes 3-4 business days and International shipping times vary based on your location. Generally, international shipping will take anywhere from 15 to 30 business days. After you place your order, it will be sent to our international fulfillment center, and we will then update you with tracking for your shipment within 5-7 business days. You may check on the status of your order by going here; https://lillebaby.com/sales/guest/form/ your Order ID will be sent to you in a confirmation email. If you do not receive a confirmation email after placing your order, please check your SPAM folders and check in with us at customerservice@lillebaby.com

What are the dimensions of the carrier?
Wide seat: 14.5”
Narrow Seat: 7”
Body (neck support up)  18.5” –not including waist.
Body (neck support down) 14” –not including waist. This is top of neck support (folded over) to bottom of seat
 
Can I babywear while exercising?
Yes. Once your doctor clears you for exercise, you may want to include your baby. Power walking should be fine when baby is at least 6 months and have developed strong neck muscles. Never jog with a baby carrier. Always bend in the knees. Never lean forward.
  
Washing instructions:
The wash instructions are located on the warning label of your carrier (for future reference).
Machine wash cold, mild detergent, no bleach. Hang dry.
 
Can you breastfeed in the lillebaby COMPLETE?
Yes.
In order to have the optimal experience we suggest that you play around with the different positions to see what works best for you. We recommend practicing at home a few times in front of a mirror in order to get the hang of it. Wearing a nursing shirt may also be helpful but is definitely not necessary since you can cover up with the hood or the neck support of the lillebaby carrier to ensure privacy.
Use extra caution when nursing in your carrier to ensure that baby has a clear airway. Be sure to reposition your baby to a more upright positioning after nursing.
 
Do you use flame retardant in your carrier?
We don’t use any flame retardant in the carrier and still meet the California as well as higher flammability standards.

COMPLETE Embossed LUXE Baby Carrier - Pewter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Carrier!!!!! super comfortable, soft and better than all season
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and beautiful! I bought true Luxe Brilliance when I had my second daughter. I absolutely love it! I wish I got it when I had my first daughter. It's super comfortable and my LO loves being in it and always falls asleep. I love how supportive The straps and back support are. The icing on the cake is how beautiful the material and white is!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Indeed True to its name. Luxe Embossed is indeed luxe not just in appearance as well as the quality. The gold hardware makes it look so stylish and classy. My 3month old baby loves it right away! It’s buttery soft and very lightweight. I have a petite frame so it was surprising that i did not feel any pain wearing my baby despite not using the lumbar support. Plus the fact that my Noir will grow together with my baby, how cool is that right? I love my Embossed Luxe Noir!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I love the material, I wear it out all the time. I get compliments on it everytime. It’s so comfy I could wear it for hours at a time. It goes with any outfit!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrant color and a life saver I just recently purchased from Lillebaby. This one is my first embossed carrier. Sooo soft! Of course had to try it out and my daughter fell asleep right away. As a disabled Veteran I was afraid I wouldnt be able to carry my daughter as I have major back and neck pain/issues. I just did the cross back and this lumbar support is amazing. The padded shoulders feel so amazing too! I had no back pain while she was in the carrier. My back was fully supported. My husband tried a go too! He is 6'4 and 250lbs and he was able to use the carrier without the need of the extender I bought just in case!! The support on their facebook site too is great! A community that really helps each other. This was one of our top baby item purchases and I highly recommend this purchase for any mother of a younger child! Thanks again Lillebaby
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought this about 2 months ago and it’s love for me and my 3 month old! He will always go to sleep in it! I get complimented on it ALL the time! It’s so soft on the inside and easy to wipe on the outside! This carrier is gorgeous and comfortable!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver From a new mom who has a horrible back. This is the best thing ever! I can walk around for hours with my baby with this carrier! It’s so Comfortable and easy to use! I love all of the features!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to mommy carrier you can't live without I discovered LB with my first baby.. and I bought this for my newborn girl and 0 regrets. You can breastfeed in it and baby can nap. It's a gorgeous color. Excellent quality. This is one mommy tool you need to splurge if you can. They have excellent costumer service as well.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carrier Around! This is the best carrier. It's incredibly supportive and I can go anywhere without any pain. My daughter loves facing forward and looking at the world. If we're out on the town during nap time I turn her around and it's a perfect cozy spot for a nap. We love it!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Functional I bought this during a pre-Black Friday sale. This was my dream carrier and it totally lived up to my expectations. The smooth black embossed fabric is beautiful and repelled all the dog hair! That’s pretty important in a home with 3 shedding dogs! The grey suede interior is so lush and is filled with sleepy dust! The gold accent pieces make this carrier as beautiful as it is functional. Living in North Carolina, we get extreme weather of all kinds and this carrier is great for all of it. It doesn’t get overly hot in the summer, but totally warm and snuggly on cold days.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Style & Functionality I purchased this Lille after buying several other carrier brands and having back aches to cutting into baby’s legs I just wasn’t satisfied till I got my Lillebaby Embossed. Baby has a soft insert and comfy seat while Mommy has support on her back and functionality of pockets. The added plus is the stylish aspects of the carrier too- I always get stopped and people tell me it looks like the “Tory Burch” of baby carriers. Proud momma sporting my Lille’s over here! I got compliments from the U.S. to Europe! (Literally)
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant carrier! Since the birth of my first child nine and a half years ago, I have owned many different brands and styles of carrier. Nothing even comes close to how AMAZING the LÍLLÉbaby Complete is to wear! I love that the Complete can be worn from birth without the need for an infant insert, which is fabulous for me as I live in a very hot/humid climate. It is so easy to adjust to get the perfect fit for any body type, and so versatile as it can be worn in 6 different positions! I also love having the extra neck/head support that other brands lack; my babies are quite tall, so having the extra body panel height provides support and prevents them from leaning backwards. We recently purchased the Embossed Luxe Pink...oh my goodness! What a stunning carrier it is! The gold accents make such a classy, elegant touch, and the microsuede lining is so luxurious and incredibly soft on baby's skin. I highly recommend this carrier, and any of the other LÍLLÉbaby Complete range. High quality, versatile, comfortable, stylish...5 stars! Cannot fault this awesome carrier <3
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed! I just bought this after trying ring sling and a baby wrap. Our little one has been so big and squirmy all the time that he didn’t like either of the carriers until this. He loves to just hang out with Mom and dad in this carrier. I wish I would’ve bought this in the beginning and not 6 months Iater! The ease of putting your baby in it was huge for us as well!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best... in my humble opinion This is my 3rd lillebaby and I have to say, I feel a bit like goldilocks ! I bought my first, an all seasons, when I was pregnant. I loved that carrier but it was a little hot for us here in AZ, so onto the next one; A champagne Airflow ! This one was much cooler but it was too late, I already joined the Lillebaby love Facebook group and had my eye on the embossed. Well the Complete Embossed Luxe carrier in Noir was on sale and I felt like it was a sign that it should be mine ! My husband agreed after my hard sell and I'm so glad because I feel like this carrier was made for me ! I have loved the fit and comfort of my other Lillebabys but this one was amazing right out of the box ! It's incredibly soft and floppy, so light and absolutely gorgeous ! I know this is a lot of excitement for a baby carrier but if you have an Embossed you know that it's the Rolls Royce of carriers !
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Lillebaby! We bought this a few months ago and fell in love. We never leave the house without it. My one year fits perfectly in it and theres plenty of room to grow. Highly recommend this to any Mom out there. Workouts, mall runs, grocery shopping, family outings all become that much easier! Btw- It was especially useful at the airport, rental car facility, and Disneyland!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharing the Lille Love I bought this carrier as a gift for my little brother and his wife for their first baby. They love the look and feel and are so impressed with how comfortable it is and how easy it's been to use. Their little man fits so perfectly in it and loves it.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Just got this on the mail and it's absolutely stunning!! It's so soft, flexible, and the color is beautiful. It's my 6th carrier and just might be my favorite!!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I am so glad I found these carriers! I wish I would've had one for my other children. I was able to wear and keep my 2 year old safe when I was 7+ months pregnant and it has been a lifesaver since my new baby was born. She HATES her car seat, so going grocery shopping, or any outing was a nightmare. With our Lille, she falls asleep within 5 minutes and will sleep the whole time we are out! If you're on the fence, just do it! You won't regret it!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Life changing may sound like an exaggeration, but this carrier truly is. My daughter is 2 and due to developmental delays is unable to walk. While the world is meant to be accessible for strollers and wheelchairs, it isn't always. With our Lillebaby carrier, I can take my daughter anywhere that I can walk myself. It allows me to do something as simple as pushing a shopping cart without tugging a wheelchair behind me. It has been instrumental in getting our family back out in nature and enjoying life "where the sidewalks end." I loved the Complete so much, I have bought two of them in two months. Even though our joy in our Lillebaby may due to circumstances beyond what is typical, any parent or caregiver will find this useful. It is hands free baby care while still holding your little one close to your heart.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This carrier has blown my mind! i tried a lot of others and this is the most functional, comfortable, and has soo many options! I want all of them!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Travel MUST! I love using this carrier while traveling, and can't imagine not having it with me. If you're someone who travels by air often this carrier is a lifesaver and time savor during security. We use the stroller to push around carry on bags and diapers bags while baby is in the Lillebaby and my hands are completely free. Also since there is the hood attached I can breastfeed baby while waiting in line and no one even knows. Make your life easier and buy this carrier! I should mention I live in a warmer state and the Embossed stays very cool for both baby and myself.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby purchase! This is by far the best baby purchase ever. This is my go to carrier. I have a baby who wants to be held all the time and this carrier has made that so much easier. The embossed is so soft and floppy. The material is thin and lightweight but great quality. The back support is wonderful. It's so easy to get a fit so me and my husband can go back and fourth with no issues (yes even he likes it)!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive & Very Comfortable for Both!! I am obsessed with my new carrier! I have had unsupportive carriers with my first baby and now 9 months after my second baby my back couldn't take it anymore and it was time to invest in my body and my baby's comfort! So.In.Love.!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carrier ever! I have had several carriers and this by far is the most comfortable for me and baby.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This carrier is SO soft and comfy ! My 1 year old still fits in it and LOVES it !!!! The color is beautiful and the embossed design is so wonderfully put together !! So comfy and such a life saver for us !!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this based on all the reviews on how soft it is and it did not disappoint. My daughter loves going "uppy" in the carrier! Best carrier I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Carrier' This carrier has been a lifesaver. I've had other carriers but nothing as nice and comfortable as this! It can be dressed up for a night out or it works great for a walk at the gym. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this carrier last week and I love it! It's so comfortable compared to my other carrier. I love being able to back carry my 19 month old son. I'm 20 weeks pregnant and am able to comfotably carry him still. Shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this carrier so much. I never carried with my first because I did not like the look of other carriers. With my second I decided I needed one and found Lillebaby. The color is gorgeous goes with everything and who can say no to gold hardware!!! oh, and let's not forget to mention how soft it is!! I'm thinking about getting another embossed in another college r now!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Carrier Ever I am all about the Lille Love. This carrier makes everything about my life easier. It has a slight learning curve but I feel like my baby is so safe and secure in this carrier. I love the pocket for keys and a phone, I love the lumbar support for my back. I could wear my baby for hours.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SC-1E-404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading...
Theme Settings