FREE SHIPPING on Orders of $50 or More! ( *Some restrictions may apply. )

You have no items to compare.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Charcoal with Silver

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Charcoal with Silver

When you want everything in one carrier, choose complete: the LÍLLÉbaby® COMPLETE™ baby carrier combines all essential features, including our priceless lumbar support, in one light-weight carrier that easily transforms as your child grows — from birth through toddler years. This Six Position carrier lives up to its name and delivers complete functionality while providing baby wearers with six ergonomic ways to carry, and bond with baby through every age and developmental stage. • Six ergonomic carrying positions for “360 degree” carrying — Front: fetal, infant, outward, and toddler; Hip carry; and Back carry • Suitable for newborns to toddlers without the need for any additional insert (7 lbs to 45 lbs) • Unique, bucket seat shape features adjustable side panels that widen or narrow the seat base to provide healthy, comfortable hip positioning in in every carrying position • Extendable back panel folds down for front-outward, or easily buckles upwards for inward facing positions which provides extra head, neck and back support — preventing baby from “hanging” out of the carrier • Adjustable Stowe-away, removable sleeping hood with dual adjustment provides support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection and privacy while nursing • Lumbar support • Two large pockets • 2-way adjustable shoulder straps • Carry with “X” straps or “backpack style” • Generously padded shoulder straps and extra wide waistband evenly distribute baby's weight in to optimize wearer’s comfort by reducing strain on shoulders and low-er back • Integrated dual front pockets with side-zip and top-load entry for essentials and hood-stowage • 100% cotton construction • Machine wash cold, hang dry • 1-year manufacturer's warranty • Imported
$140.00

Availability: In stock

LILLEbaby baby carrier features

The LÍLLÉbaby COMPLETE baby carriers combines more carrying positions, lasts longer, and includes more features than any other baby carrier. The All Seasons line features an adjustable center panel: zip up for warmth and zip down to reveal cool, breathable, 3D mesh.

1. SIX ERGONOMIC CARRYING POSITIONS – Includes every carrying positon without the need for an infant insert: Front-fetal, Front-infant, Front-outward, Front- toddler, Hip and Back carry. The COMPLETE grows with your child through all the baby wearing years, from 7 lbs to 45 lbs. The patented cupped seat adjusts to keep baby ergonomically seated in all six carry positions through every development stage.

2. LUMBAR SUPPORT – Increases comfort, maintains healthy posture and alignment, and prevents lower back strain. Combined with an extra sturdy waist belt to maximize parent's comfort. 


3. TWO-WAY STRAP NEW! – Enable wearer to carry "backpack style" or with straps crossed in the back. Dual adjustment buckles simplify breastfeeding and adjusting straps on the go. 

4. SLEEPING HOOD– Features dual adjustment points to provide tailored support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection while exploring, and privacy while nursing. Removable.

5. EXTRA TALL, EXTENDABLE TORSO – So comfortable your baby will fall asleep. Provides extra neck and back support and keeps taller babies secure in the carrier. The adjustable width gently cradles baby's head. Elastic straps provide support while allowing for movement and easy adjustment.

6. POCKET- Zippered cargo pocket on the panel for easy storage of essentials.  

7. WIDE, PADDED SHOULDER STRAPS & WAIST BELT - Evenly distribute baby's
weight for maximized comfort..

 

  1. FETAL
  2. INFANT
  3. FACE OUT
  4. TODDLER
  5. HIP
  6. BACK

FETAL POSITION

AGE: 
  • Newborn to 3 months (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg). 
  • Use wide seat setting.
  • No extra insert needed.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Natural Comfort: baby is positioned in the natural newborn frog-legged position.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

INFANT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • Newborn and up (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg).
  • Discontinue use when baby is ready to sit with legs around your waist.
  • Use narrow seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Allows for wearing your baby during the baby wearing gap (when baby has grown out of the fetal position, yet is too little to sit in a wide-seat carrier with legs around parent).
  • Offers a carrying position that other wide-seat carriers don’t.
  • Is a carrying alternative to the fetal position.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

FRONT FACE OUT POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head.
  • Use narrow seat setting.
  • Neck support folds down and buttons to front of carrier. Baby’s arms may lie above the neck support or rest through the sides of the carrier.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for learning as baby can see and participate with the surroundings while being safe and content, close to you.
  • Increases interaction and bonding due to the face-to-face proximity with siblings and family members.
  • Speech development and communication enhanced: baby is able to see and mimic facial expressions to communicate.
  • Helps satisfy baby's natural curiosity.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

TODDLER FRONT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you, protected from the surroundings.
  • Ideal for carrying tired or sleeping babies.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distribution between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

HIP POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Hip carrying feels natural for many parents.
  • Allows baby’s weight to rest on your hip, with less pressure on your lower back.
  • Ideal for communicating, learning and for exploring together.
  • Baby can see your face and read your cues.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.

BACK POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for carrying heavier weight.
  • Ideal for carrying baby for a longer periods of time.
  • Puts less pressure on your lower back.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • Easy to put on: the carrier design allows you to use the back position without assistance through an easy and safe technique.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully supporting baby’s head and neck.
  • Hood provides extra support and shelters from the sun and wind.
  • Ideal for cozy closeness with your newborn, this position mimics how baby was positioned in the womb with arms and legs pulled up in front of the body.

  • Comfortably carry your baby during the "baby wearing gap" months (when wide-seat carriers don't fit). The cupped adjustable seat facilitates a natural frog-leg position.

  • By six months, baby has doubled in weight, is strong and ready to learn. She/he turns towards sound, lights and also has the ability to turn away or "tune out".

  • Ideal when baby is ready to sit with legs around parents waist. Age for starting varies greatly depending on baby's size and wearer's size.

  • This position allows baby's weight to rest on your strong hip, with less pressure on your lower back.

  • Our unique solution allows you to place baby on your back without assistance through an easy rotation technique: straps remain in a closed loop during the process.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a wide setting for the Fetal, Toddler, Hip and Back carrying positions.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a narrow setting for the Infant Face In and Forward Facing positions.

  • Learn how to use the Lumbar Support when carrying baby on your front.

What are the weight limits on the COMPLETE, the CarryOn and the ESSENTIALS baby carriers?
The COMPLETE does not require an infant insert and is recommended for children 7lbs-45lbs.

The ESSENTIALS can be used from 7 lbs with the required use of the Infant Insert . The Essentials is approved for use without the insert from 15-45 lbs.

 

What are the differences between the COMPLETE, the CarryOn and the ESSENTIALS?
Please see our Compare Chart for a side by side look at the differences in these carriers.

 

What are the number of carrying positions I can use on the COMPLETE, the CarryOn and the ESSENTIALS?
The COMPLETE has 6 carry positions: fetal, infant, toddler, hip and back.
The CarryOn has 3 carry positions: toddler, hip and back.
The ESSENTIALS has 4 carry positions: infant (with insert), toddler, hip and back.

 

I’m having trouble figuring out how to use my COMPLETE carrier, help!
Check our instructional video page which shows how to use the COMPLETE in all positions and settings; http://lillebaby.com/instructional_videos.

 

What is the difference between the COMPLETE All Seasons and the COMPLETE Airflow?
The major difference between the COMPLETE Airflow and the COMPLETE All Seasons is that the Airflow is all mesh, and the All Seasons features a cotton covering, and a zip away panel that reveals the mesh under so you can control temperatures.

 

Do I need an infant insert with my COMPLETE carrier?
The LILLEbaby COMPLETE carriers do not require an infant insert. Beginning at 7 lbs you may wear baby in the carrier in either the fetal position with legs inside in the froggy position or legs out in the narrow seat setting. You may use the infant straps for added safety if you wish. We also recommend watching the instructional videos here: http://lillebaby.com/instructional_videos

 

What is the "scrunch" method? My baby is in between the "wide" and the "narrow" seat, what do I do?
You can achieve a wider support in the narrow seat setting by trying one or more of the following techniques:

1. Position baby further away from belt: Ensure baby has a “deep seat” by positioning baby toward the wider part of the carrier panel rather than close to or on the waistband itself. Achieving this is easiest if your waistband is flat and snug to your waist or hip. Try moving the waist belt higher or lower, maintaining a flat, snug, and level fit, until you find a position that is both comfortable for the wearer and positions baby on the widest part of the seat.

2. Widen seat by loosening seat flaps:

-Leave flaps unbuckled, but folded in underneath baby’s bottom. Pull on each side of the seat to extend the fabric over baby’s thighs to achieve a widened seat.
-Alternatively, leave the flaps hanging loose. This results in a slightly wider seat compared to the flaps folded in and buttoned
-Once baby is in the carrier, reach inside and adjust where baby is sitting by lifting and moving baby’s bottom further away from your belt.
-Always make sure to tighten straps to ensure baby is sitting snug to your body. However, never over tighten – always allow for the natural c-curve of babies spine.
-Note: “Scrunching” the seat flaps on the waist belt to slightly narrow the wide seat setting is not recommended because it can warp the carrier’s waist belt.

 

What is the difference between the COMPLETE and the CarryOn?
The CarryOn is designed for larger children, as it goes from 20 up to 60 pounds. It has a roomier panel, and more adjustability in the straps to get a good comfortable fit. Children can be worn on the hip, the back or facing in, in 3 positions.

The Complete has a fold down neck support so smaller babies can look out and be worn facing forward. Children can be worn facing in, and out, on the hip an on the back in a variety of ways because the width of the seat adjusts.
The Complete weight range is from 7 pounds at birth to 45 pounds with no need for an infant insert, you cannot use the CarryOn with children under 20 pounds.

 

Which is more breathable, the COMPLETE Airflow or the COMPLETE Embossed?
The Embossed LILLEbaby carrier is made with a soft, light and highly breathable microfiber fabric often used in sports gear. There is no padding between the layers in the body of the carrier which make it super lightweight and it allows more airflow than most padded cotton carriers, but not more breathable than our Airflow carrier.

 

Can I use the LILLEbaby COMPLETE waist extender on the ESSENTIALS?
Not at this time.

 

How does the ESSENTIALS compare to the COMPLETE?
The COMPLETE is a 6-position carrier with a number of unique features. The ESSENTIALS was designed to offer the best solution in the more simplified, traditional soft structured carrier category. It features 4 carrying positions (with the optional infant insert launching in Spring 2016) and includes different features than the COMPLETE

 

What is the infant safety harness for?
The interior harness strap in the COMPLETE carriers adds the necessary security to allow parents to use a rolled-up blanket of their choice in their carrier without it creating a fall hazard. The harness is not common in SSC in the US, but safety certifications in other countries, like Japan, have started requiring harness straps to reduce the risk of error when using an infant insert or positioning the baby in the carrier. We are proud to be among the first to offer this helpful safety feature.

 

Do you use a flame retardant on your carriers?
It's Important to LILLEbaby that we make the safest products for children that we can. We test extensively for both voluntary and mandatory standards. Our products contain no lead, toxic dyes, phthalates, flame retardants and are CPSIA compliant and ASTM safety certified. The padding on our shoulder pads is comprised of a non-toxic PE, a material frequently used in baby mattresses. The waist belt is also made of non-toxic PEVA material. Many baby products (bibs etc.) are now using PEVA as it is considered “greener” and safer than PVC etc.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Charcoal with Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Carrier. Ever. When I had my son 6 years ago, I wanted a carrier but could never commit to one, mostly because of the prices. I always regreted that I didn't purchase one with him. Now that I had my daughter, 5 months ago, I knew for sure I had to have one this time. I did my research and it seemed to me that the choice was clear, it had to be a Lillebaby! I purchased my complete all seasons about a month ago and it is hands down one of the best purchases I've ever made. I'm not sure who loves it more, me or my daughter! She loves to be held and stay close to me, so this carrier has been her best friend! Our lillebaby has made grocery trips a million times easier and it's so easy to take on the go. I love how it has so many awesome features and that it will grow along with her; and it's so comfortable! I would definitely say it's worth EVERY penny!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it all! I absolutely LOVE this carrier! I found Lillebaby one day by accident trying to do my research for something that would be most comfortable for my back as it gets sore quite easily and was even more excited to learn that not only did it come with the lumbar support (which I also appreciate can be removed for my husband or for when I know I won't be wearing it long) but it also doesn't require an infant carrier so my swaddlers get even more use and there's less to store when baby gets bigger. It is a practical as well as stylish carrier. Now I just wish I could
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! When I bought this I was a little worried it'd be big and awkward but it's not at all! Easily adjusts, and fits so comfily!! Great choice both my son and I love it. It's also made breastfeeding in public a breeze. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A life saver when shopping I recently bought this to carry my 22 month old who is notorious for running a muck everywhere. I use it while food shopping, any time we are out of the house. It is AMAZING! My daughter loves sitting in it (she loves the backpack style). My only qualm is that sometimes I don't feel like it is tight enough. No matter how much I tighten the straps, it still feels "loose". FYI: I am 5'9" and 145lbs. My daughter is 28lbs. I would buy again!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carrier!! At first I was hesitant buy one of these carriers for the price.. but it has everything I was looking for in a carrier, especially for newborn carrying, that most other carriers don't offer. They have an array of colour options and all-season ability which I couldn't overlook. Seems very well made and cones with instruction book on the different ways to wear it. LOVE this carrier for my little one and would spend the extra money again!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Lillebaby!!!! I bought my first Lillebaby in July 2015 after the birth of my first son. I went with a black complete original. It allowed me to take my three month old on his first camping trip from British Columbia to Saskatchewan and we were able to check out waterfalls, lakes, rivers, and even climb mountains in Jasper, Alberta. I used that carrier right up until my son was 14 months old (at which point he was running and wanted to be down 90% of the time). My second son was born in February 2017. I asked my husband for a second carrier that Mother's Day. I went with the Breton Stripes and it was love the moment I opened that box. My little guy loves being carried and we have now used this carrier for our first flight to Saskatchewan, a ferry ride to Victoria, BC, and countless walks and hikes while this mama embarks on a weight loss journey. I honestly could not imagine doing motherhood without my Lillebaby carriers. I still use both of them and my baby is carried at least once a day. The Breton Stripes is stylish, beautiful, and oh so loved. I am so thankful for Lillebaby!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and comfy, never fail with Lillebaby! Very happy and grateful that i come across this baby carrier. Very lightweight and breathable even in a hot day. My son loves it and i loves it too! With this baby carrier, its easy for me to carry him around travelling, doing grocery, even doing household chores, and this carrier is very easy to put on too. I also like the different position it allow me to carry the baby while my son like it most in the face forward. My husband like it too as the carrier displaces baby weight over the hips and not back. Overall it's a perfect baby carrier for both of us.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility and the back support! I've been using this carrier since my baby was 4 months old, and he is now 14 months. It has helped us on many a hiking a trip, and quick stops to the store when the stroller is just too much to bother with. It is very comfortable to wear, easy to adjust, and the back support makes a huge difference in the length of time I'm able to wear it without getting too tired. This is the standout feature that puts Lillebaby above the others.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Lillebaby! I finally bought my Lillebaby last month and we love it! So much more comfortable than the other SSC's I have tried. With two older ones in sports and on the go, this is a MUST for practices and games.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver!! Okay! First of all... llama print?? Sign me up. Second of all, I can't begin to tell you how comfortable this carrier is. I've had 4 back surgeries and I can comfortably wear my daughter (5.5 months 16 pounds) for a significant portion of the day if need be. I tried 3 different style slings and carriers and only came away from them with debilitating back pain, convinced that I wouldn't be able to wear her at all. Not with this carrier! Plus, it's so easy to put on/take off.. and the least hot of any of them. So thankful to have found LÍLLÉbaby!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! This is way more comfortable than the baby bjorn I was using. It's warmer too! Only complaint is that the buckle up between my shoulder blades is hard to snap and unsnap when I'm by myself.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and lightweight I bought this carrier when my son was a few months old and had outgrown his infant Bjorn. Knowing that I wanted a product that would last until he was too old to be carried, I read a lot of reviews and found Lillebaby to be one of the best loved brands. My son is now 14 months old and I've been so happy with the carrier. He loves to go on walks because he can sit comfortably and face forward to see everything that's going on. I like the zip-down airflow feature because we walk throughout the summer. I've had absolutely no discomfort with this carrier.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carrier Love this carrier more then the other 3 I have used or owned. Not only is the color beautiful, but just what a momma on the go or momma with her hands full needs. The lumbar support has been wonderful where I suffer from a bad back. I can wear it for a whole afternoon with no pain. All the features of this carrier is everything you would want. Living in UT having the zipper panel is great with the cold winter and hot summers. I will never go with another carrier after using this one! Baby and I are super happy and comfortable with this carrier.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everything! I bought my carrier a couple of weeks ago and it has become my new best friend.... Other then my baby of course! I was a little intimidated the first time I tried to put it on but my husband helped me figure it out and it's been super easy ever since! Best of all my little guy seems to be happy and content in it and I'm comfortable with it and him. I feel so much more mobile since I got it. Best decision I could have made.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable of both mom and baby! Love my Lillebaby! My only complaint is that I struggle to snapctjw too part behind my shoulders with baby in the carrier, but I just have whoever I am with do it for me.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the narrow seat option It was great to have the narrow seat option when little one was tiny it was easier for her to find her frog fanny (M seat) position with the narrower seat. At 6 months old we are still using it, even though I'm sure she will be transitioning to the full seat soon. Also, I have had nasty back problems for the last 10 years, and Lille lets me wear her around the house, on errands, and anywhere else we want to go WITHOUT my back hurting. That is such a liberating feeling! Thanks Lille for a great product that both my little and I can be comfortable in.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did we wait so long to get it? My husband and I are tall people and our 6-month old baby is also tall... and heavy! (20 lbs). We both love the carrier, and our lower backs are very grateful.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much room for activities! I've had my Lillebaby for about a month now. After trying another wrap that she clearly did not enjoy, my babe LOVES to be close to momma and momma gets two free hands. I never feel as if I need to support her when I bend (even though I do out of habit) and the top keeps her head supported during bends and once she passes out. It's easy enough that my Hubby can wear her as well. Easily adjustable with clear instructions. Love the zipper back to increase airflow during the summer. Babe also loves the cushy straps to chew on!! 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile carrier out there! I purchased this carrier about a month ago and it is the best money I have ever invested in a baby product! I can wear my very chunky baby in my carrier all day long without any sort of back or shoulder pain. My five-month-old baby girl is very curious and loves being upright to look around everywhere. I love the added features where you can unzip for the breathable mesh as well as the cover for when it may be sunny or windy. The patterns available are beautiful and I loved mine even better in person, the photos really don't do it justice.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carrier, hands down This is my third baby. I never had a great carrier with my other 2. But this time around I knew I wanted a carrier that would grow with my baby and also not hurt my back. I did hours of research and finally purchased this carrier. The best decision I could have made. I use it daily. When my daughter was a new born she would snuggle up in it so I could get house work done. Now that she is 10 months we still use it daily, to pick up her bug sister at school. The carrier goes on with ease, and never hurts my back. I would purchase this carrier again.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great carrier! I bought this carrier when I was pregnant with my 2nd child. We used this carrier before she was even born with her 4 year old sister while we were hiking. she rode comfortably in this carrier the whole time up and down mountains. When my daughter was born I used this carrier day one and still do at 14 months! She always falls asleep in it when I put her in it. great carrier and l love that you can zip the panel open to cool both of you off! I would love a 2nd carrier to alternate! Love lillebaby! I also always suggest these carriers to everyone!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Versatile I bought this carrier because of the different ways you can wear your child. My little boy loves to be worn facing out so he can see everything. But when he is ready for a nap I just switch him around to face me. He relaxes and takes a good nap. As a mother of 3! I would recommend this carrier for any "On the mother " ! Very easy to put on by yourself and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all around This carrier is fantastic!! My two month old isn't a big fan of being put down and this carrier made it possible to wear him all day. I haven't had any discomfort, back pain, shoulder pain, nothing. I'm a petite 5'2 and my husband is 6'2, this carrier adjusts very comfortably to both of us. I love the loops around each strap to keep the extras from hanging loose everywhere. The buckles for the head support are easy to pull out or tuck away when they're not being used. But the pocket is probably one of the biggest selling points for me. I have an iPhone 7 Plus in a very low key case, but I can fit it snuggly in the pocket on the front of the carrier. I love this carrier! I won't look anywhere else besides LÍLLÉbaby for a carrier in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I put the All Seasons Lillebaby carrier on my baby registry and was so happy when I received it! It is sturdy, user friendly, and comfortable. The only problem is my little one is not a fan of carriers (she hates any carriers I have tried, not just this one so it has nothing to do with this carrier). I plan on continuing to put her in it in hopes that she will come around to it because I really want to be able to use it! I love that you can zip down the flap on the back for extra breathability and the strap that goes around the back is thick and padded which makes it very comfortable (which I imagine will be nice for longer carries once I am able to get there!). Overall, I am very pleased with the carrier and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I bought the All-seasons with my second baby because my two little ones are 21 months apart and I knew I would need both of my hands free for my toddler! This was such a life saver, I wish I would have made the investement sooner with my first baby! I love this carrier and all the versatility it provides! Thank you Lillebaby for making comfortable carriers and being such a wonderful company!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for baby and me! Absolutely in love with this carrier! The color is beautiful and bright, and the material is feels nice and durable. The features like the lumbar support, and zip down front for hotter weather are a huge plus for me! I bought this when my daughter was 8 weeks old, and was able to use right away. I have to admit that I was a bit intimidated when it came to adjusting the straps and getting her positioned right, but after we got the hang of it, using our lillebaby has been a breeze! The fact that I can adjust so much gives me the perfect fit, and makes wearing my sweet girl super comfortable! As for her, we tried another carrier before this one, and it did not hold her in the correct position, making her legs dangle. I am now confident when wearing, that she is just as comfy as me. Most of the time she goes right to sleep! Thank you lillebaby for making being a mommy of two a little bit easier. :)
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Líllé I've had this carrier for about a month now and I'm in love. I use it with my 10 month old. It makes him feel weightless. The lumbar support is a game changer! I love knowing that my little guy will get years of use out of this. The only negative comment I have is that when I ordered this carrier I thought it was navy with white stars but it's actually a charcoal grey with white stars.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best support ever! I bought this last month. I had the infantino carrier with my first and didn't use it much, because it killed my back. When I had my second I needed to use the carrier more to keep up with the toddler. So I decided to upgrade to Lille carrier and I'm so glad I did. It took me a few tries playing around with it to really figure it out. I almost returned it, because I didn't think it fit me but once I figured it out I was in love. I can wear it for hours, with my 6 month old and not feel any pressure on my back. I'm 5'1" and 115lbs.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and versatile! I bought this carrier a couple months ago and am loving having it! It's been used for going shopping at the mall, playing at the fair and gardening. My baby loves being snuggled in his LÍLLÉbaby! My favorite thing about owning this carrier is that on "fussy" days, I can put my baby in the carrier and almost without fail, he will be asleep within 10 minutes. And for a tired mama, this is worth every penny! Also, this carrier is extremely comfortable to wear! The low back support is heavenly!!! Xo Thank you LÍLLÉbaby! ❤️ Lizzy P.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursing has never been easier! I love the comfort this carrier gives not only to my little one but my shoulders and back. I can now nurse anywhere anytime effortlessly and my little one can eat, sleep, or just hang out in comfort. It may seem a little pricey at first but you will not regret it. It makes you feel comfortable when in the go and know your little one is secure, and the prints are adorable!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_SC-3S-104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You Might Also Like...
Loading...
Theme Settings