FREE SHIPPING on Orders of $50 or More! ( *Some restrictions may apply. )

You have no items to compare.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Stone

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Stone

Anytime, Anyplace! Subtle, sporty and chic grey for everyday! The best of both worlds – designed to keep babies and parents warm in the winter and cool in the summer months, the All Seasons features an adjustable center panel: zip up for warmth and zip down to reveal cool, breathable, 3D mesh. It’s called complete for a reason. The award-winning lillebaby® COMPLETE™ baby carrier offers more carrying positions, lasts longer, and includes more features than any other baby carrier. Machine Washable! Under 2lbs! Winter, Spring, Summer & Fall!
$140.00

Availability: In stock

LILLEbaby baby carrier features

The LÍLLÉbaby COMPLETE baby carriers combines more carrying positions, lasts longer, and includes more features than any other baby carrier. The Original line features sturdy canvas cotton. 

 

1. SIX ERGONOMIC CARRYING POSITIONS – Includes every carrying positon without the need for an infant insert: Front-fetal, Front-infant, Front-outward, Front- toddler, Hip and Back carry. The COMPLETE grows with your child through all the baby wearing years, from 7 lbs to 45 lbs. The patented cupped seat adjusts to keep baby ergonomically seated in all six carry positions through every development stage.

2. LUMBAR SUPPORT – Increases comfort, maintains healthy posture and alignment, and prevents lower back strain. Combined with an extra sturdy waist belt to maximize parent's comfort. 


3. TWO-WAY STRAP NEW! – Enable wearer to carry "backpack style" or with straps crossed in the back. Dual adjustment buckles simplify breastfeeding and adjusting straps on the go. 

4. SLEEPING HOOD– Features dual adjustment points to provide tailored support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection while exploring, and privacy while nursing. Removable.

5. EXTRA TALL, EXTENDABLE TORSO – So comfortable your baby will fall asleep. Provides extra neck and back support and keeps taller babies secure in the carrier. The adjustable width gently cradles baby's head. Elastic straps provide support while allowing for movement and easy adjustment.

6. POCKETS NEW! - Large zippered storage pocket, plus easy-reach pocket for storing hood and essentials.


7. WIDE, PADDED SHOULDER STRAPS & WAIST BELT - Evenly distribute baby's weight
for maximized comfort.


WRAP CONVERSIONS are hand-sewn products. So, it is very difficult to create identical items. Each carrier will have natural variations; these are not product flaws.

  1. FETAL
  2. INFANT
  3. FACE OUT
  4. TODDLER
  5. HIP
  6. BACK

FETAL POSITION

AGE: 
  • Newborn to 3 months (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg). 
  • Use wide seat setting.
  • No extra insert needed.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Natural Comfort: baby is positioned in the natural newborn frog-legged position.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

INFANT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • Newborn and up (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg).
  • Discontinue use when baby is ready to sit with legs around your waist.
  • Use narrow seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Allows for wearing your baby during the baby wearing gap (when baby has grown out of the fetal position, yet is too little to sit in a wide-seat carrier with legs around parent).
  • Offers a carrying position that other wide-seat carriers don’t.
  • Is a carrying alternative to the fetal position.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

FRONT FACE OUT POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head.
  • Use narrow seat setting.
  • Neck support folds down and buttons to front of carrier. Baby’s arms may lie above the neck support or rest through the sides of the carrier.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for learning as baby can see and participate with the surroundings while being safe and content, close to you.
  • Increases interaction and bonding due to the face-to-face proximity with siblings and family members.
  • Speech development and communication enhanced: baby is able to see and mimic facial expressions to communicate.
  • Helps satisfy baby's natural curiosity.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.

TODDLER FRONT FACE-IN POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Baby is face-to-face with you, protected from the surroundings.
  • Ideal for carrying tired or sleeping babies.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distribution between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.

HIP POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Hip carrying feels natural for many parents.
  • Allows baby’s weight to rest on your hip, with less pressure on your lower back.
  • Ideal for communicating, learning and for exploring together.
  • Baby can see your face and read your cues.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.

BACK POSITION

AGE:
  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

BENEFITS:
  • Ideal for carrying heavier weight.
  • Ideal for carrying baby for a longer periods of time.
  • Puts less pressure on your lower back.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • Easy to put on: the carrier design allows you to use the back position without assistance through an easy and safe technique.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully supporting baby’s head and neck.
  • Hood provides extra support and shelters from the sun and wind.
  • Ideal for cozy closeness with your newborn, this position mimics how baby was positioned in the womb with arms and legs pulled up in front of the body.

  • Comfortably carry your baby during the "baby wearing gap" months (when wide seat carriers don't fit). The cupped adjustable seat facilitates a natural frog-leg position.

  • By six months, baby has doubled in weight, is strong and ready to learn. She/he turns towards sound, lights and also has the ability to turn away or "tune out".

  • Ideal when baby is ready to sit with legs around parents waist. Age for starting varies greatly depending on baby's size and wearer's size.

  • This position allows baby's weight to rest on your strong hip, with less pressure on your lower back.

  • Our unique solution allows you to place baby on your back without assistance through an easy rotation technique: straps remain closed in a loop during the process.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a wide setting for the fetal, toddler, hip and back carrying positions.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a narrow setting for the infant face-in and forward facing positions.

  • Learn how to use the lumbar support when carrying baby on your front.

   

Do you ship internationally from LILLEbaby.com?
LILLEbaby offers International shipping for a flat fee of $25.

International order fulfillment takes 3-4 business days and International shipping times vary based on your location. Generally, international shipping will take anywhere from 15 to 30 business days. After you place your order, it will be sent to our international fulfillment center, and we will then update you with tracking for your shipment within 5-7 business days. You may check on the status of your order by going here; https://lillebaby.com/sales/guest/form/ your Order ID will be sent to you in a confirmation email. If you do not receive a confirmation email after placing your order, please check your SPAM folders and check in with us at [email protected]

What are the dimensions of the carrier?
Wide seat: 14.5”
Narrow Seat: 7”
Body (neck support up)  18.5” –not including waist.
Body (neck support down) 14” –not including waist. This is top of neck support (folded over) to bottom of seat
 
Can I babywear while exercising?
Yes. Once your doctor clears you for exercise, you may want to include your baby. Power walking should be fine when baby is at least 6 months and have developed strong neck muscles. Never jog with a baby carrier. Always bend in the knees. Never lean forward.
  
Washing instructions:
The wash instructions are located on the warning label of your carrier (for future reference).
Machine wash cold, mild detergent, no bleach. Hang dry.
 
Can you breastfeed in the lillebaby COMPLETE?
Yes.
In order to have the optimal experience we suggest that you play around with the different positions to see what works best for you. We recommend practicing at home a few times in front of a mirror in order to get the hang of it. Wearing a nursing shirt may also be helpful but is definitely not necessary since you can cover up with the hood or the neck support of the lillebaby carrier to ensure privacy.
Use extra caution when nursing in your carrier to ensure that baby has a clear airway. Be sure to reposition your baby to a more upright positioning after nursing.
 
Do you use flame retardant in your carrier?
We don’t use any flame retardant in the carrier and still meet the California as well as higher flammability standards.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Stone is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast feeding Beauty! I bought my Lillebaby to use for shopping, hiking, going to baseball games etc. My first experience using our Lillebaby was heading out to the ball park at only 3 1/2 months old! Not only did Lillebaby help keep him warm from the cool breeze off of the lake but the hood also allowed me the freedom to breast feed in private while still in public! I really didnt have the extra money to spend on a carrier but I didnt want to waste my money buying a cheap one I would regret and I DEFINITELY do NOT regret our Lillebaby!! Cant wait to save up enough to buy a different style :)
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and Supportive We got this carrier for our little boy and have been using it every day from 2 weeks old until now (he's 6 months). The carrier is SO comfortable. I haven't even been able to tell that he's gained ten pounds over the last several months because it's so supportive. The weight is distributed evenly and our boy loves riding along in it. I love the fact that you can seat your baby in the carrier in several positions as they get older. I would highly recommend this carrier for anyone. It will suit your needs for all types of activities ... just walking, doing chores, grocery shopping, intensive hiking. The options are endless. I want another one or two in different colors! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandning I did research for months, our baby is almost 6 months old, she will be on the 22nd of August. I looked at carriers, different kinds, the reviews, I asked people and all I heard was how amazing Lille baby is! After about 2 months I took the jump. We got our LilleBaby on July 22nd and we have used it everyday! It is easy, amazing and just the best! We are taking it with us to California when we leave tomorrow. It is easy, lift weight, just the best choice ever. I was worried about spending money on this. WORTH every penny! We LOVE LOVE LOVE our LilleBaby! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for all my new mom friends I bought this carrier 7 months ago to use with my newborn. I have been using it non-stop ever since. It is so comfortable and provides the close hands-free contact that baby and momma need. The extra features like the head panel and ability to unbuckle the arms make this carrier easy to get off and on. It’s so easy to put on and adjust that my husband and I can both pass it back and forth and we are very different sizes. The lumbar support is amazing. This carrier has grown with my child, from narrow seat front carries to back carrying. I love that I have gotten and will get so much use out of this. I have now bought this carrier as a gift for a least three others.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable for both of us! I bought this carrier when my little guy started twisting to face out in our other structured carrier. The first thing I noticed was how much better he fit! AND how much lighter he feels in it. We took it on a family vacation and he was so happy to be able to see everything around him as we hiked and explored. We also use it for facing in and that is a good fit for my son as well. My husband is a fan too and specifically he likes the lumbar support. The carrier is very well made and durable. And my husband was especially glad I chose the color and pattern I did -it's so great that there are so many styles and colors to choose from! We have been telling everyone about how much we like the carrier and fully recommend it to all.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever Lillebaby is by far the most comfortable baby carrier, with the most back support & the cutest patterns. Comparing to the Ergo 360, Lillebaby wins hands down. The extra features, like multi-adjustable straps, breathable mesh, hideaway clips, removable or hide-able sun cover really make this carrier pleasurable to use. The prints are really cute and lets your personality shine. We used the Stars in our Eyes carriers for parents in a big parade in LA and the feedback was so positive. It was a super hot day and everyone loved being able to unzip this and have a breathable airflow. I 100% recommend this carrier to all of my friends & family and this is my Go-To baby shower gift:)
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this May 2016 and I have never ever used our stroller when heading out. Very comfy both to us and the baby-forward or rear facing. Can wear my baby up to 4 hours without having back pain. Love the lumbar support! Its my first ever baby carrier and I'm glad it was introduced to me by a friend and I would never have to try another baby carrier brand. So satisfied with this. Its among the few first baby products that doesnt have to go through "trial&error". No money is wasted. Happy that its shipment is free also. However my waist is too small that even if I pulled the strap to its maximum fit there is still a space that creates between my belly and belt. I also cannot bend to pick stuff from the floor due to its very hard belt that protrudes to my body causing pain that its almost impossible to include chores that involves lowering down to the floor while wearing baby.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable carrier!! This carrier has been a life saver! This is my third baby and with the first two I tried so many different carries and they all either were not comfortable for the baby or not comfortable for me or both! A friend of mine told me about this carrier and after trying it with my one month old for 4 hours at a BBQ I had to get my own! I didn't think it would work with my 8lb baby and I didn't think it would be comfortable! But it was! No shoulder or back pain and my little one absolutely loved it! In the past month I've had it, I have used it almost daily and love telling all my mommy friends how amazing it is!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, most comfortable carrier I have used! I bought this as a last ditch effort to find a carrier for my 7 month old and I am so glad we did! We had a cheaper carrier, and she sat all cockeyed in it...and I bought a used carrier do another expensive popular brand. I am carrying extra baby weight and it did not fit. When we first brought her home I tried a wrap, and she hated it. This worked! We took her to her first Major League Baseball game and walked around all day with her and she was great and fell asleep and even nursed in it. <3 so happy I decided to take the plunge and try it! Adorable design that matches everything we have for her too, since we used teal and turquoise since we didn't find out what we were having!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I made for baby! I started out with a different brand carrier and it did not work for me or for baby. My baby girl was diagnosed with hip dysplasia, so I wanted to make sure I had the best carrier. I did some research and found that Lillebaby is considered a hip healthy product by the international hip dysplasia institute. My daughter's orthopedist gave us the ok and we have loved it ever since! She is now 9 months old and loves to be carried! My husband even loves to wear my floral print Lille!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great back support! I bought this carrier after my sister bought one for her daughter. I already had a Becco soleil carrier that I really liked, but I can't put my daughter forward facing in it,hence why I bought a second carrier. This carrier has adorable pattern options, is made with nice, sturdy materials, and has great back support. The only thing I don't like about this carrier is the pocket. My soleil has a loose pocket that hangs off the front that I can shove my car keys or baby snack container into. The Lillebaby all seasons carrier has a pocket that's skin tight, as in you can fit your phone in it and that's about it. I LOVE the pocket on my soleil. But the lillebaby has better back support.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE my Lily Pond carrier! I've had the carrier roughly about 4 months and it's been amazing. Before making my purchase I did lots and lots of research because I have a preemie and she was still tiny when I started looking. She was born 2 lbs 4 oz and today she's 17.5!!!!! I've never been so proud to finally be able to carry my baby girl around and still be cute while doing it. She loves it! Dad now wants one in black, but I told him that he'll have to wait until a coupon comes available. Plus, I think he's a little shy about being the only MARINE wearing our fun colored carrier. Lol!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The features outshine all other carriers I first bought a tula and wish I went with the LÍLLÉbaby first instead. Since it is summer I love that I can zip down the panel on my all seasons complete and the baby can have airflow yet if it starts to cool off at night I can zip it up to keep her warm. All in one carrier unlike other carriers where you have to buy a regular and a separate mesh carrier for he summer. I also love that i can use if forward facing. We are going to Disney in a month and I think this feature is gonna be my favorite so that she can face out and enjoy the sights.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lille love at first sight I don't know why I never had Lille for either one of my older children. I just discovered the joys of and Lille love with baby #3, and I'm in complete awe. How have I not ever had a Lillebaby carrier before?! When I saw the All Seasons Complete in the Frosted Rose pattern, I was in instant love. It is so beautiful. The versatility is great. The comfort is amazing. I LOVE that there is a lumbar support. I definitely plan on owning more Lillebaby carriers in the near future. I would definitely recommend having a Lillebaby Complete carrier to anyone expecting a new little one, anyone that has multiple children, and those who already have children. It is definitely a "baby must have".
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST soft structure baby carrier I talked to a lot of people and tried carriers on before buying my Lillie baby. Everyone who didn't have one, wished they did. The lumbar support makes a huge difference, I have hiked miles with him and still feel great afterwards. Love the mesh, it's lightweight for him in the summer and easy to clean. They also have a wide array of possible patterns and designs. It's well constructed. Wish there was a pouch I could add to the belt for keys and phone. The pocket for keys is part of the zip away mesh which we currently keep down because it's still hot. I think this carrier is worth every penny, I only wish I had gotten it earlier. Excited to use it from the beginning for my next one.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to use I bought my carrier a short while ago and I absolutely love it. Our baby had severe colic and could only be comforted by being held. Our carrier made it possible to keep my baby happy and also get things done. We live in Southwest Louisiana where the weather can get really warm quick, I loved being able to quickly unzip the center piece and adjust without waking the baby to keep us both cooler. I'm petite at 5'1 but we had no issues adjusting the carrier from my small frame to my husband's 6'0 frame quickly. Grandparents also got in on the babywearing. I love the versatility of this carrier. It makes keeping up with our older child easier as well as your not having to fight a stroller.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect carrier (but really they all are) I received this from my husband from Valentine's Day (best husband ever, right?!). It's my second Lillebaby and I've been eyeing an All Seasons, plus the bright aqua is my favorite color! I feel this seemed to get worn in quicker than my original Complete which was a huge benefit. I've used it every single day since getting it, including for hours of walking at a time, and felt as if I wasn't carrying a baby at all. The rare times I've skipped using my Lille I've regretted it after only 5 or so minutes. My LO loves it too and has gotten some of her best naps snuggled up against me in the Lille.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing carrier I have only had this carrier for a month and only have a glowing review of it. This is the first carrier that me and my baby both love:) The back support is the best feature. Only carrier that i do not have back pain with. Such a joy since it gives me freedom to wear my little one. Also love the versatility of positions and the weight going up to 45 lbs. It makes it a lot easier to do longer trips like hiking or short just around the house snuggles. Super easy to use. Amazing head support for newborns. We use the carrier everyday, even when it is hot. We are in love with the comfot of legs out for a new born who could Not stand to be in frog position for long. Highly recomend
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I bought this Carrier after i forgot my Tula baby carrier, we pcsed to Hawaii. I Needed something for Hikes and i needed a cArrier because i knew i could not go without one. I Wish i bought this sooner instead of the Tula. I love all the positions you can wear baby and it’s very breathable in my opinion. My son loves to be carried in this, and i love that i can zip down the panel if he gets to hot. The thing that sold me was you don’t need a infant insert for this carrier and i love that it comes with a lumbar support! In addition, it’s very comfortable and the only thing i wish it had, was a pocket big enough for my phone. Other than that, it’s perfect and i will be purchasing second one.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my preemie - such great support! Love the adaptability of this carrier! My little guy finally made it to 7+ pounds & I needed a carrier for him. The additional head support, besides the hood is AMAZING! The inner baby belt is a feature I also really appreciate, as I have had babies almost “escape” other carriers. Like the ability to make the seat narrower for when he is little & to turn around facing forward. Doesn’t work with bear legs, rubs his legs too much. The back support piece is fantastic! I ordered the additional belt extender, as I am 5’ 5” & almost 300 lbs, but I do not need it. I am really happy with this carrier.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to wear I appreciate the versatility of the All Seasons carrier -- I can just as comfortably wear it in the house over a t-shirt as I can over a winter coat with a bundled up little one. The All Seasons carrier was especially useful for airline travel. The carrier is easy to put on and adjust without assistance. I really appreciated that I didn't need to purchase any kind of infant insert in order to use the carrier. An insert would have made the carrier much too warm for my summer baby; instead, the All Seasons carrier allows for me to regulate the baby's temp by simply zipping down the front panel.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine...if you like uncomfortable material I just received my new all seasons in the mail. I cannot believe that this carrier is so recommended. With babies 1 & 2 I was an avid ergo user. I decided to try something different with soon-to-be baby 3. BUYERS REMORSE. The mesh is very stiff and scratchy. Rub your arm against it and then imagine actually putting an infant's entire body in this junk. I 100% regret purchasing this carrier. I should have stuck with Ergo or went with embossed. If I don't resell it than it will find its self donated at the local thrift store. There's absolutely no way I will use this with my toddler or newborn.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I really like the Lillebaby I bought. I had tried a few other high price carriers but found that the Lillebaby had all the features I needed. I have a smaller frame so I find that fact that I can criss cross the straps in the back very helpful because I can snap it under my arms. Other carriers, I could not reach the final strap in the middle of the back. I also love the mesh on the All Seasons...it keeps us both cool. Also, I needed a carrier that I could back carry because I also have a toddler and need my hands readily available. It is easy to adjust and the lumbar support is really nice.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much longer for my big guy I previously had an Ergo 360 but as my son grew to be a toddler he started to feel less and less secure in his carrier, he could arch his back and it always felt to me like he was on the verge of falling out. He was a very long baby (always over 75% for height) and I still wanted to carry him so I started to research other carriers. The lillebaby worked, I loved that I could use it for my next baby with no insert (a concern with the ergo) and it was more comfortable thanks to the back support. I ended up carrying my guy until he was past two and he was always happy and secure in the Lille :)
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for us Purchased this in desperation; we had another carrier that my son stopped liking at 4 months and we were heading on a big family trip. Worth every penny. We use it every day, and even recently carried with this carrier for almost 8 hours 2 days in a row volunteering. It’s incredibly durable and easy to use. I switch from front to back carries with ease. Easy to clip toys ok for the baby to play with, and easy to nurse in. Color doesn’t show wear. Lightweight enough to be worn in Florida heat but also warmer in winter weather. We will be purchasing the toddler version when he outgrows this.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the support I have had this carrier for 4 months now and I love it. I Hanne used everything from the baby Bjorn original, multiple different Ergo Baby carriers, k'tans, and sling carriers and this carrier had been the most comfortable I've tried over the years. I can wear this all day at Disney and don't get back or shoulder strain. They have some beautiful patterns but I chose one my husband would wear. The mesh allows for airflow and in Florida and Georgia that's a requirement. If you don't love it you can always send it back, but I'm sure you'll love it! I absolutely love mine and love baby wearing!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE our Lillebaby! The carrier is so easy to use (after we got an in-person tutorial from a friend) and versatile. It seemed overwhelming initially but once we used it the first time, we had it down. Both baby and I love the coziness and how secure it is (she is only 3mo right now). Looking forward to being able to reconfigure the carrier for all our future carrying stages and needs. And the zip down front pocket is perfect for when we get too hot coming in and out of stores or on nice days. I recommend this carrier to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and Light weight I ordered my Lillebaby in the Fall Fern after a friend bought hers and loved it! Best decision I ever made, it's super comfortable and completely breathable! I was able to wear my daughter at a cultural festival where there were 500+ people in the hall and it was VERY hot. I opened up the panels and it was like I wasn't even wearing her at all and she was able to get a little bit of sleep with everything that was going on!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lumbar support I bought this a few weeks ago and i have a lot of pelvis and back problems. The lumbar support really helps support me properly and my baby enjoys sitting in it. He laughs when he sees me bring it out. Hes 13 months, weighs 12kg and is 79cm. He feels much lighter in the carrier.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are in love! I am so happy that I made this purchase. My little one (14 month old) and I are pleased! She sits comfortably and is able to nurse as often as needed. My back and shoulders are supported and I don't tire out after carrying her for extended periods. I especially appreciate the hood which makes nursing discreet. The adjustable seat allows the carrier to grow with my daughter. The compartment allows me to carry a credit card and identification without having to carry a separate purse. Lastly, I love the fashionable pattern. I get compliments wherever we go. Thank you for a lovely product!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_SC-3S-404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
U.S. Pat. Nos. 8,172,116; 8,424,732; and 8,701,949
You Might Also Like...
Loading...
Theme Settings