Ring Sling - Atlantis

More Views

Details:

Our Eternal Love Ring Sling is an easy and elegant way to nurture the bond between you. This natural, 100% premium quality linen ring sling is lightweight and breathable, easy to use and designed with elegantly adorned rings as a reminder of the incredible gift of love you are carrying Like all LÍLLÉbaby® designs, the Eternal Love Ring Sling combines new innovative functionality with timeless style. The unique, removable zippered pouch carries your essentials and provides a layer of padding beneath the rings. It’s a beautiful way to keep your little one close to your heart.

  • Suitable for infants from newborn (7lbs) to toddler (35lbs)

  • 100% Natural, Premium Linen Fabric for a soft, supportive carry

  • Beautifully engraved zinc alloy rings are durable and easy to adjust

  • Removable pocket pouch provides storage for a truly hands free experience

  • Optional padding provides a layer of comfort between the rings and your shoulder

  • Contrasting teaching edge helps to simplify tightening

  • One Size fits most

  • SILVER Rings

Read More...
$97.00
Ring Sling - Atlantis is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought the Nimbus Clouds ring sling earlier this year and have been using it with my April baby. 4 months later and it is still so comfortable! It has been very breathable and comfortable through the whole hot and humid Tennessee summer, moreso than my SSC. I recommend this ring sling to everyone looking for a carrier. It was well worth the money to me, and I look forward to using it for many more months, if not years.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the quick "ups"! My son has been worn in a wrap or SSC since birth. I decided to try out a ring sling, at nearly 8 months old, for ease and quickness. We now reach for the sling the most! My big guy, 85th% for height and weight, is still comfortable and so am I even now at almost a year. I intend to use this sling well into toddler-hood and for future babies. I cannot recommend this enough. Also -- Nimbus Cloud is the dreamiest color combo!!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I bought this ring sling with my first baby and i love that it was so convenient and easy to wear. I also love the back support i got and the fabric is amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring sling! Love my ring sling! My LO is attached to my hip, so she loves to be worn! What I love about the ring sling is how quick and easy it is to put on - which really helps with a fussy baby who doesn't want to be put down! And it's also much quicker to put on then the other carriers, so it's been my first choice when I need to wear her around the house. Also very light-weight and easy to fold and throw in a bag when we're on the go!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy It took me a while to get the hang of it but now I know how it's so easy and quick
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to use than a SSC! This is my first ring sling, and I do not know why I waited so long to get one! I love babywearing but have always used an SSC. Let me say, this ring sling is so easy to use, so compact, and breathable! I wore my 28lb toddler through New York City in the summer heat & humidity, and she was very happy! I was also happy to not be carrying around a stroller or a bulky toddler carrier. I found the material easy to "break-in", and also did not have any issues with figuring out how to use this correctly. I just watched videos to help me figure out how to use it, the right fit and hold for the babe (hip carry for my 28lb toddler), and we were on our way!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ring sling I love the ring sling it's so easy to use for use me moms and it's quick to put on for those fussy babies . The only thing is that I wish the material was a little softer but other than that it works well
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this ring sling for upcoming baby, but actually been using it with my 20 month old. When he wants to be carried in public, its helps a lot. My arms are no longer getting tired or am I getting exhausted. Can't wait to try it on new baby in a couple months, also! Getting double the use out of one product with both kids is a win!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Purchased This Sooner!!! I recently bought this ring sling. My little girl absolutely loves it. She is almost 9 months old, so we only use it for quick carries, but it's a life saver (she's getting heavy and it makes it so much easier to carry her around the house). I really wish we had purchased this sooner, as it makes nursing while carrying super simple. Love!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring sling I bought this, thinking I wouldn't care for it and it would be hard to figure out, and I was wrong! This was perfect for travel and flying with my 11 month old and I was amazed at how easy this was to use. I may have lost it on vacation, but I bought another one just like it as I literally cannot live without this. Thank you LIllebaby for such a grand ring sling.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & beautiful! Great for new sling users! I am new to baby wearing and started out with an All Seasons Complete. I loved it so much but wanted to explore other options of carriers. At a Lillebaby demo I was able to check out the ring sling and fell in love. An awesome video on the Lillebaby Love FB page was all I needed to introduce me to wearing a sling. The sleepy dust was phenomenal! I highly recommend this if you're new to ring slings.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick ups! Love our Ring Sling for trips to the store or easy ups at brother and sisters sporting events. Works great for my 15 month 27 pound little one.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! I purchased this in anticipation of my 2nd baby, who is due in August. The sling is gorgeous and will be a great way to wear my new little one without overheating. I've carried my toddler in it a few times too, and while it's not the most comfortable for long periods because he's so heavy, it's nice that it's an option that can be used with either him or his new sibling.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable and easy
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I love my ringsling as much as my teething 10 month old daughter does! It helps me comfort her and it so easy to use once I got the hang of it! I wish I would of gotten one sooner!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful way I get to wear my baby! I bought my Golden harvest Ring sling a couple months ago and am crazy in love with it. My six month old loves it too. It helps create such a strong special bond while I also tend to my other two children. It's not only functional, but just naturally beautiful and light for the summer. Thank you again LÍLLÉbaby!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Practical I couldn't get this ring sling out of my mind for weeks after I first saw it... because the fabric is beautiful. This is my first ring sling- and I appreciate the ombre design because it helps me keep track of what parts of the fabric I am adjusting, as I pull it through the rings. I was looking for something light and airy, because my little guy is like a little furnace- and it's summer. The linen does the trick. It holds up well when washed too- we're battling reflux here- and I need a carrier that I can clean quickly. Hand washing is fast, and the light linen air dries in no time. None of my heavier wraps could handle the spit up in my life right now as well at this linen sling can. The detachable zipper pouch with pacifier pocket is the third hand I've been needing for months... Thanks, Lillebaby!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The fabric is very light to wear even when it's 80. It is also super easy to nurse in, I had my reservations since I usually wear a complete airflow but I decided to try it and it is now my new favorite. My little one loves it as well and bonus you don't need a cover while nursing if you like to cover you can throw the tail up around babe. I also use the tail when it's a little chilly to hide her feet and legs or as a blankie when she wants to snuggle in. Best purchase I've made as far as carriers go.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lillebaby wins again! I bought this for my 11 month old who now loves quick ups and downs. I've had a LÍLLÉbaby complete carrier from birth and am in love with it but needed something that is a bit easier to pop baby in and out of. I tried a cheaper ring sling when my baby was just 4 months of and hated it. I decided to give it another shot hoping LÍLLÉbaby wouldn't disappoint with a ring sing and they did not! I love this ring sling. Amazing quality and beautiful coloring and detail. The pocket is such a handy addition. My LO loves it and it is a lifesaver in the kitchen!! I'll never purchase a carrier that isn't a lillebaby.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ring Sling I've owned a couple of ring slings over the years and man, I wish Lillebaby had made these back when my youngest son was a newborn! The gold hardware and the engraved rings are really beautiful and dress up the carrier wonderfully. The linen is soft and breathable, it was very comfortable to wear on a hot day. The removable pouch is really the game changer that wowed me. It's comfortable and stylish and easily holds my iPhone 6S, a small wallet, and a paci. I love the zipper pouch on the Complete carriers, and now I have that love on the ring sling too!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring sling I got my Nimbus ring sling about a month or so ago. It is so beautiful! I love how easy it is to stick my baby in it and go hands free. Although I enjoy the other carriers as well, the sling is less bulky for around the house, and is very elegant looking!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atlantis is gorgeous! I've been wanting a ring sling for awhile and finally got the go ahead from hubby when Lillebaby had their (short lived) Easter egg hunt on their website when I was lucky enough to get the code for the ring sling! We love it! Gorgeous colors, love the linen material, and it came with the beloved sleepy dust even though I didn't have the fit 100% right the first time! Thank you for your amazing products!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick ups I bought this not to long ago and im glad I did. It is so lightweight and you and baby won't overheat. I have a soul sling which I also love but it is heavier. This is great for the warmer months
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprinkles in magical sleepy dust! Bought this about a month ago and from the moment I took it out of the box we loved it! My son loved the airflow carrier but baby girl didn't. So, I got the sling praying that it would be something she would like and she does! I already love Lillebaby and he sling just makes me love it even more!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at First Cinch! I bought this for baby #3 due in July but my 2.5 year old (30lbs) loves it too! The fine details in the rings, padding & pocket are awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my ring sling! This thing is great for such a wide range of baby ages (newborn-toddler), and so quick to put on! It matches with almost anything and has the pocket for storing things, which is a nice bonus. I love how lightweight it is.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So beautiful! I was gifted this recently, and it is gorgeous! I tried it with my two year old and was surprisingly comfortable, I can't wait to use it with my newborn.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Quick I bought this for my 3 month old for something quick around the house. It definitely has a learning curve but we figured it out pretty quickly! I love the grey color and silver rings. The pocket is also great, something I haven't seen on any other ring sling! 4 stars because it wasn't as soft as I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning Curve There is a learning curve to the ring sling. I almost was going to get rid of it, but decided to give it another shot and I love it!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful for a newborn First off the color is just stunning. Only issue I have with this ring sling is how thin the fabric is. It excellent for a newborn but once you get up to 15lbs the fabric starts slipping and the support is not great. I have another 100 % linen ring sling that is thicker and hold up much better and it half the price. I wish lille would make there linen ring slings thicker so baby can be comfortably worn past 15lbs.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_RS-1L-211TS-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are you able to use this in the water?

Asked by: Unicorn
You'd have to buy one specifically for water . Lillebaby's are not recommended for water  use
Answered by: Britbarritt
Date published: 2017-04-15

Are you able to nurse in the sling?

Asked by: Mamaoftwo
It is possible to breastfeed in a LILLEbaby ring sling! Like learning all new things, it can take some practice, especially if you are new to babywearing. Please feel free to contact us directly at fithelp@lillebaby.com if you would like personalized help and tips!
Answered by: LILLEbaby
Date published: 2017-07-18

Does Lillebaby have any plans to make ring slings that are more of a softer pink/rose color? I am due with my 2nd in June and I love my Lillebaby embossed but I would really like a pink ring sling for my first daughter.  

Asked by: Alex3927
We are always adding new colors and prints to our line-up! The best way to stay in the know is to sign up for our newsletter at the bottom of the page, here: https://www.lillebaby.com/
Answered by: LILLEbaby Team Member
Date published: 2017-03-09

Can you tell me how many inches in length these sling wraps are?

Asked by: Cheystl

What shoulder style are these? What is the length from ring to tail? Thank you!

Asked by: TNRmama

What are the measurements?

Asked by: Tracina

Is there a video to help moms?

Asked by: NanaCindy

I have twin boys.  Could two of these be worn at one time?

Asked by: Essie
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RS-1L-211TS-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT


Our Eternal Love Ring Sling is an easy and elegant way to nurture the bond between you. This natural, 100% premium quality linen ring sling is lightweight and breathable, easy to use and designed with elegantly adorned rings as a reminder of the incredible gift of love you are carrying. Like all LÍLLÉbaby® designs, the Eternal Love Ring Sling combines new innovative functionality with timeless style. The unique, removable zippered pouch carries your essentials and provides a layer of padding beneath the rings. It’s a beautiful way to keep your little one close to your heart.

 

  • Suitable for infants from newborn (7lbs) to toddler (35lbs)
  • 100% Natural, Premium Linen Fabric for a soft, supportive carry
  • Beautifully engraved zinc alloy rings are durable and easy to adjust
  • Removable pocket pouch provides storage for a truly hands free experience
  • Optional padding provides a layer of comfort between the rings and your shoulder
  • One Size fits most

Coming Soon!

How to thread your LILLEbaby Ring Sling

How to use your LILLEbaby Ring Sling

What’s included with the Ring Sling?
Our LÍLLÉbaby Eternal Love Ring Slings are crafted with a single layer of 100% premium linen, paired with engraved gold and silver rings, and include a storage pocket with a protective pad. The pocket-size foldable instruction card fits in the front pocket of the pouch for easy reference on the road.

What are the weight limits?
The Ring Sling is ideal for babies minimum 7lb (3,2 kg) to 35lb (15,8 kg).

What are the rings made of?
The slings are made with beautiful joint-less metallic rings designed especially for ring slings, with premium zinc alloy - a material frequently found in premium jewelry - free of harmful material and nickel free. The rings were chosen for their exceptional strength and high quality, and crafted without any weld or join. They are carefully safety tested for strength and harmful substances, and are CPSIA compliant.  The rings are like a jewelry, beautifully adorned with an eternal-love symbol to remind you of your eternal bond. 

What is the fabric content?
Crafted of fine, all-natural fibers, the Ring Sling is 100% linen. The fabric has a beautiful natural texture and drape.

Do the slings come in sizes?
The Ring Sling is available in one adjustable size, measuring 27 inch by 78 inch (198 cm)

 

Washing instructions?
For everyday cleaning, we suggest spot cleaning the fabric: gently pat the fabric with a damp washcloth to get smaller stain off. If deeper cleaning is needed, we recommend handwashing part or all of the sling in room temperature water. Due to the nature of linen, the fabric will wrinkle, so to save some ironing work many choose to clean smaller areas of the fabric.

The Ring Sling is machine washable. Unthread your sling and remove the pouch. Ideally, place the ring sling in a laundry bag. Machine-wash on cold, gentle cycle using mild detergent. Hang or lay flat to dry. Steam iron to remove wrinkles.

 

Why do people choose Ring Sling carriers?
Ring slings are lightweight, and can easily be folded up to fit into a bag or a pocket. They are prized for their ease of use – ring slings are easy to put on and the wearer can easily change baby's position. The adjustable length of the fabric allows parents of all sizes to use and share the ring sling.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------