FREE SHIPPING on Orders of $50 or More! ( *Some restrictions may apply. )

You have no items to compare.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Black and Camel

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Black and Camel

When you want everything in one carrier, choose complete: the LÍLÉbaby® COMPLETE™ baby carrier combines all essential features, including our priceless lumbar support, in one light-weight carrier that easily transforms as your child grows — from birth through toddler years. This Six Position carrier lives up to its name and delivers complete functionality while providing baby wearers with six ergonomic ways to carry, and bond with baby through every age and developmental stage. • Six ergonomic carrying positions for “360 degree” carrying — Front: fetal, infant, outward, and toddler; Hip carry; and Back carry • Suitable for newborns to toddlers without the need for any additional insert (7 lbs to 45 lbs) • Unique, bucket seat shape features adjustable side panels that widen or narrow the seat base to provide healthy, comfortable hip positioning in in every carrying position • Extendable back panel folds down for front-outward, or easily buckles upwards for inward facing positions which provides extra head, neck and back support — preventing baby from “hanging” out of the carrier • Adjustable Stowe-away, removable sleeping hood with dual adjustment provides support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection and privacy while nursing • Lumbar support • Two large pockets • 2-way adjustable shoulder straps • Carry with “X” straps or “backpack style” • Generously padded shoulder straps and extra wide waistband evenly distribute baby's weight in to optimize wearer’s comfort by reducing strain on shoulders and low-er back • Integrated dual front pockets with side-zip and top-load entry for essentials and hood-stowage • 100% cotton construction • Machine wash cold, hang dry • 1-year manufacturer's warranty • Imported

Availability: In stock

LILLEbaby baby carrier features

The LÍLLÉbaby COMPLETE baby carriers combines more carrying positions, lasts longer, and includes more features than any other baby carrier. The Original line features sturdy canvas cotton. 


1. SIX ERGONOMIC CARRYING POSITIONS – Includes every carrying positon without the need for an infant insert: Front-fetal, Front-infant, Front-outward, Front- toddler, Hip and Back carry. The COMPLETE grows with your child through all the baby wearing years, from 7 lbs to 45 lbs. The patented cupped seat adjusts to keep baby ergonomically seated in all six carry positions through every development stage.

2. LUMBAR SUPPORT – Increases comfort, maintains healthy posture and alignment, and prevents lower back strain. Combined with an extra sturdy waist belt to maximize parent's comfort. 

3. TWO-WAY STRAP NEW! – Enable wearer to carry "backpack style" or with straps crossed in the back. Dual adjustment buckles simplify breastfeeding and adjusting straps on the go. 

4. SLEEPING HOOD– Features dual adjustment points to provide tailored support for baby's head while sleeping, sun protection while exploring, and privacy while nursing. Removable.

5. EXTRA TALL, EXTENDABLE TORSO – So comfortable your baby will fall asleep. Provides extra neck and back support and keeps taller babies secure in the carrier. The adjustable width gently cradles baby's head. Elastic straps provide support while allowing for movement and easy adjustment.

6. POCKETS NEW! - Large zippered storage pocket, plus easy-reach pocket for storing hood and essentials.

7. WIDE, PADDED SHOULDER STRAPS & WAIST BELT - Evenly distribute baby's weight
for maximized comfort.

WRAP CONVERSIONS are hand-sewn products. So, it is very difficult to create identical items. Each carrier will have natural variations; these are not product flaws.




  1. FETAL
  5. HIP
  6. BACK


  • Newborn to 3 months (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg). 
  • Use wide seat setting.
  • No extra insert needed.

  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Natural Comfort: baby is positioned in the natural newborn frog-legged position.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.


  • Newborn and up (minimum 7 lbs/3.2 kg).
  • Discontinue use when baby is ready to sit with legs around your waist.
  • Use narrow seat setting.

  • Allows for wearing your baby during the baby wearing gap (when baby has grown out of the fetal position, yet is too little to sit in a wide-seat carrier with legs around parent).
  • Offers a carrying position that other wide-seat carriers don’t.
  • Is a carrying alternative to the fetal position.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby, and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.


  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head.
  • Use narrow seat setting.
  • Neck support folds down and buttons to front of carrier. Baby’s arms may lie above the neck support or rest through the sides of the carrier.

  • Ideal for learning as baby can see and participate with the surroundings while being safe and content, close to you.
  • Increases interaction and bonding due to the face-to-face proximity with siblings and family members.
  • Speech development and communication enhanced: baby is able to see and mimic facial expressions to communicate.
  • Helps satisfy baby's natural curiosity.
  • Ergonomic: the patented cupped seat keeps baby ergonomically seated in a broad seating position with good support of back, buttocks and thighs, and with a natural rounded back.
  • Lumbar support for your  added comfort.


  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

  • Baby is face-to-face with you, protected from the surroundings.
  • Ideal for carrying tired or sleeping babies.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distribution between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Baby is face-to-face with you and protected from the surroundings. You can see and hear baby and attend to her/his comfort.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully support baby’s head and neck.
  • Comfortably nurse baby with easy-reach adjustment buckles on sides.
  • Privacy hood for nursing or sheltering from the sun and wind.
  • Lumbar support for your added comfort.


  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

  • Hip carrying feels natural for many parents.
  • Allows baby’s weight to rest on your hip, with less pressure on your lower back.
  • Ideal for communicating, learning and for exploring together.
  • Baby can see your face and read your cues.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.


  • 6 months and up.
  • Use when baby can strongly and independently support her/his head and comfortably sit with her legs around your waist.
  • Use wide seat setting.

  • Ideal for carrying heavier weight.
  • Ideal for carrying baby for a longer periods of time.
  • Puts less pressure on your lower back.
  • The wide seat helps improves weight distributed between hip and shoulders so you can comfortably carry for longer periods of time.
  • Simplifies doing tasks that would otherwise be difficult with a baby on your front.
  • Wide, deep seat ensures a natural sitting position for baby.
  • Tall torso facilitates baby's weight leaning into you and keeps baby’s center of gravity inside the carrier. This is much more comfortable compared with other brands where baby appears to be “hanging” out of the carrier.
  • Easy to put on: the carrier design allows you to use the back position without assistance through an easy and safe technique.
  • Neck support adjusts to fully supporting baby’s head and neck.
  • Hood provides extra support and shelters from the sun and wind.
  • Ideal for cozy closeness with your newborn, this position mimics how baby was positioned in the womb with arms and legs pulled up in front of the body.

  • Comfortably carry your baby during the "baby wearing gap" months (when wide seat carriers don't fit). The cupped adjustable seat facilitates a natural frog-leg position.

  • By six months, baby has doubled in weight, is strong and ready to learn. She/he turns towards sound, lights and also has the ability to turn away or "tune out".

  • Ideal when baby is ready to sit with legs around parents waist. Age for starting varies greatly depending on baby's size and wearer's size.

  • This position allows baby's weight to rest on your strong hip, with less pressure on your lower back.

  • Our unique solution allows you to place baby on your back without assistance through an easy rotation technique: straps remain closed in a loop during the process.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a wide setting for the fetal, toddler, hip and back carrying positions.

  • Easily adjust the seat to a narrow setting for the infant face-in and forward facing positions.

  • Learn how to use the lumbar support when carrying baby on your front.


Do you ship internationally from
LILLEbaby offers International shipping for a flat fee of $25.

International order fulfillment takes 3-4 business days and International shipping times vary based on your location. Generally, international shipping will take anywhere from 15 to 30 business days. After you place your order, it will be sent to our international fulfillment center, and we will then update you with tracking for your shipment within 5-7 business days. You may check on the status of your order by going here; your Order ID will be sent to you in a confirmation email. If you do not receive a confirmation email after placing your order, please check your SPAM folders and check in with us at

What are the dimensions of the carrier?
Wide seat: 14.5”
Narrow Seat: 7”
Body (neck support up)  18.5” –not including waist.
Body (neck support down) 14” –not including waist. This is top of neck support (folded over) to bottom of seat
Can I babywear while exercising?
Yes. Once your doctor clears you for exercise, you may want to include your baby. Power walking should be fine when baby is at least 6 months and have developed strong neck muscles. Never jog with a baby carrier. Always bend in the knees. Never lean forward.
Washing instructions:
The wash instructions are located on the warning label of your carrier (for future reference).
Machine wash cold, mild detergent, no bleach. Hang dry.
Can you breastfeed in the lillebaby COMPLETE?
In order to have the optimal experience we suggest that you play around with the different positions to see what works best for you. We recommend practicing at home a few times in front of a mirror in order to get the hang of it. Wearing a nursing shirt may also be helpful but is definitely not necessary since you can cover up with the hood or the neck support of the lillebaby carrier to ensure privacy.
Use extra caution when nursing in your carrier to ensure that baby has a clear airway. Be sure to reposition your baby to a more upright positioning after nursing.
Do you use flame retardant in your carrier?
We don’t use any flame retardant in the carrier and still meet the California as well as higher flammability standards.

COMPLETE™ All Seasons - Black and Camel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect It is very comfortable for me to wear as a mother especially with the lumbar support in the back. However when my son is forward facing it seems to hurt the inside of his thighs (even with it in adjusted to be a smaller width between the legs) after about 10 minutes I have to put my hands between his thighs and the fabric in order to keep him from fussing. The backpack position is wonderful even for my 4 year old and when he is facing me in front he sleeps well and the hood is an added bonus to keep the sun off of his face. Overall I'm fairly satisfied just wish it were a little more comfortable for his legs.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype! I heard amazing things about the Lillebaby but it is better than I could have even hoped. I had multiple carriers before my Lillebaby and hated them all. They were all so uncomfortable, hurt my back, and made me nervous to let go of the baby. I love the lumbar support. I’ve worn this for hours in a row without a single pain. It is so secure and I don’t feel like I need to hold my baby the entire time he’s in it. My baby loves it too. I originally was nervous about the size and worried that it would feel bulky and heavy. It’s not heavy or bulky on at all and shapes very easily to my petite body type. I always recommend Lillebaby!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carrier Ever! This carrier is AWEOSME. I have several others and was hesitant about receiving an All a Seasons because of the fact that I live in an extremely hot and humid environment. But this carrier has surpassed all of my expectations. It is versatile and so comfortable! It allows me to stay cool and hands free while bonding with my baby. The large pocket is amazing and comes in handy quite often. The lumbar support, padded chest clip, and extra padded straps make this one of the most comfortable carriers! Do yourself and your back a favor and GET THIS CARRIER! You will not regret it!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with Lily Pond! Lily Pond was my first introduction to Lillebaby Carriers. I bought it because I loved the pattern and had been told they were more comfortable than other SSCs. I didn’t know then that I would fall in love with the company and carrier, but I did! Big time! The pattern on this carrier is so much prettier that any pictures can show! In person I just want to hug it whenever I see it! We wore my kid in this until it was impossible to stuff him comfortably in a Complete, and the. Moved to the CarryOn. My only complaint is that I can’t get this pattern in the CarryOn! Love the versatility and comfort this carrier provides ❤️ Love Lillebaby!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carrier hands down! Third time mom here...and this is the best carrier I have owned! I absolutely love how comfortable this carrier is--particularly the back support--and that it can be used from infancy WITHOUT a bothersome insert. Since we have an active 2 and 4 year old, I really needed something functional and supportive, but huge bonus is how cute it is! Husband also agrees that this carrier is by far the best one we've tried (also own a baby k'tan, bjorn, and ergo). Aside from the back support I love the padded straps, zip down mesh feature for cooling, and adjustable seat. And the best part? Our baby girl loves it! So glad we found this carrier!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for climates that change, love the print This carrier style tends to have my favorite prints in the lillebaby carriers - including these tokidoki collaborations! While the Florida heat leaves us reaching for the airflow most times, this is my go-to carrier for indoor trips or trips outside of Florida. In the AC (which can be freezing) I can zip up the panel, then unzip it for being outside. It's quite breathable when unzipped. The pocket is smaller than on my other lillebabies because of the panel that can be rolled down, which means for hikes, walks, or anything where I need my phone I never reach for this carrier. It's super functionality though and comfortable for baby!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most supportive carrier ever! We decided to splurge on a new carrier for baby #3 as we knew we would need to wear her a lot. And we are no rookies to carriers--we have a Bjorn, k'tan, and ergo. This carrier is hands down my favorite! The back support is unbelievable! I also love that I could use it right away with my 9 week old WITHOUT some type of terrible infant insert. Easy to put on and baby seems so comfy in it! Love the zip down mesh feature, super padded shoulder straps, and awesome hood! I've even been taking some "mama ballroom" classes where we dance whime wearing our babies, and the Lille has been awesome! A++! Wish I had discover this carrier sooner!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I'm an avid babywearer and I'm fairly petite and my son is 20lbs I have a moby, and a cheap backpack carrier and afterwards my back aches. When I wear this one I can forget he is even there back wise, and it's also comfortable for him. Doesn't take a while to put on and is easy to understand. The only suggestion I would make is that I wish I could switch it between front facing out and in without having to change it to the narrow seat. My son sits wide seat normally and I like to keep him in that because we do a lot of hiking so the backpack feature is a must, I just wish I didn't have to change to the seat to have him forward face.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! Alright guys, my FAVORITE baby carrier: The Lillebaby Complete All Seasons I love this carrier. It is strong and sturdy. You don't feel like you need to have your hands free "just in case". It has 6 positions. It is very gender neutral. My hubby loved to use this carrier as well. It has lumbar support which I am so thankful for! It also has head support for baby and hood for weather conditions. This carrier has everything you could ask for in a carrier and more. If you are in between on carriers, I strongly urge you to give this one a try. It will not disappoint. Side note, puppies like Lillebaby too It means more walks for them.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sure it will get better I did a lot of research on carriers this time since I would really need my hands free to keep up with my toddler. I have unusual back issues and the ergo was a no go. So far I'm not impressed with the so called lumbar support on the lille. A padded back strap would do the same thing. I feel like it hardly touches my back and therefore offers no support. It's also still cumbersome with a newborn. Once my baby is bigger, I'm sure I will like it more. So far, it isn't living up to all the hype. But I will say, it is better than an ergo.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real life saver Being a mom of four we are always on the go so dragging a carseat and strollers along ended up getting old quick. So I tried wraps while they work for around the house the awkwardly long fabric often hit the ground and became dirty. After tons of research I decided to go with the LILLE Baby All Seasons Carrier and I absolutely love it my little doesn't get to hot, I can easily put it on myself and it has six carry options. The instructions manual was extremely helpful along with the videos. Me and my little couldn't be happier with our ssc. Completely worth it I absotutely love being able to go out and about with all my munchkins and comfortably carry baby.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pocket Issues The carrier itself is great. Love the fit and design. However, there are some flaws that I think could be amended with the Complete All Seasons. To use the zip away panel means you give up use of the pocket completely. It's already quite a shallow pocket, but it's totally unusable rolled down. Additionally the strap that is meant to hold that panel rolled down doesn't hold it in place. It just unrolls out the sides. Also the hood hangs loose on this position. I'm going to switch to a Complete Original or Organic.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle carrier!!!! I bought this carrier a couple weeks ago. It was delivered to Greece in no time, without any issues! My 3 month baby loved it instantly! She smiled as soon as I put her in and she felt so comfortable she fell asleep... truly amazing, as in the past we had bought and tried ALL high end carriers in the market, and she cried non stop the moment we put her in one. LÍLLÉbaby was our final option, hence why we had to order from literary the other side of the world. We thank you for this wonderful product! It has saved us! We will definitely buy more prints!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Carrier from Newborn to Toddlee To say that I love my Lillebaby Complete All Seasons Baby Carrier would be an understatement. So many great features. It’s easy and quick to put on, get baby in, and adjust. I appreciate that it doesn’t require a separate infant insert - it can be used as is starting at 7 pounds; just as happily, baby can be worn into toddlerhood. The All Seasons features a zip down panel for warmer days. There is a print for every personality; I was thrilled when Bunny Trails was introduced as bunnies are our thing. I really love this carrier and know that it will last me through my 2 girls and can then be passed on to another mama and baby.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life (and back) saver! I had received mixed reviews from friends about the Lillebaby carriers and I'm so glad I didn't listen. I participated in the carrier trade in program and received my coupon pretty quickly. I received my carrier very quickly and have loved it from the first time I put it on! I had a small issue with getting the shoulder straps to fit properly without rubbing, but talked to people on the Lillebaby Facebook groups and fixed it right away. I have severe back problems and this carrier is not just comfortable but has been a lifesaver with my back pain. Some days I can not even carry my son and this carrier has helped tremendously! So thankful I found Lillebaby!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I had been searching for a carrier that would meet all my carrying needs. I wanted a carrier that would work from infant to toddler without needing an infant insert. I also wanted a carrier that could be breathable when it was hot but still provide warmth when it's cold. I also wanted to carry my child in multiple positions. Then, I found Lillebaby and the All Seasons carrier and my search came to an end. This carrier has everything I was looking for and more! I'm so happy with my Lillebaby carrier! If you are searching for a carrier, look no further. Lillebaby has it all! Happy carrying!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I have used this carrier for a couple of weeks now and we love it! It's functional and beautiful! I love how it doesn't need a newborn insert. Takes seconds to get on and get baby situated. I use it to go on walks, get chores done, and even ride around the farm on our ranger- keeps baby snug and safe! I have the all-seasons but I think it would still be too hot to use during the summer. One other slight criticism is I find the buckles in the back rub against the back of my arms which is both annoying and uncomfortable. But overall, I would buy again and definitely recommend to new moms!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Husband. Essential for Baby This was my husbands carrier. He requested a carrier so he could participate in baby wearing. We have an assortment of carriers and there is something I like about each one. I prefer this Carrier for when we are outdoors as it is a sturdy canvas. It keeps baby warm in winter and panel unzips to allow for air venting in warm weather. H likes it for the neutral color however he has also been spotted sporting a teal one too. I appreciate the support the carriers offer and the lumbar piece is worth everything. This is a great starting piece if you aren't sure which one to get. Try the all seasons and fall in love with them all.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I am so glad I bought this carrier. I was worried it wouldn't fit right cause I'm very small and my baby girl is my biggest baby. I needed something easy and that worked for the both of us. I'm 4'9 and weigh 104lbs and I am able to tighten everything to fit comfortably. My daughter is 4 months and weighs about 16lbs. She loves when we go for walks and I am able to keep my hands free and still interact with my two boys. I looked at a bunch of different carriers and this one looked the best and I am definitely not disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my LILLE! I LOVE my LILLE COMPLETE All Seasons carrier. I originally wanted one, but ended up getting a different carrier when my kiddo was born. After 15 months of disliking that other one, I got rid of it and finally got the LILLEbaby I should have gotten in the first place! It has great weight distribution around my waist/hips rather than my shoulders, and it's comfortable for both me and my kiddo. Even as a toddler, he fits great and we love using it for walks together. I'm so very happy with this carrier. And I love that it has no additionally inserts for younger babies, so I plan to use it with my next baby from the beginning.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort comfort comfort! I found out about the trade-in event from a friend and I jumped on it! I had a second (maybe third or more) hand ergo that I had been happy with, but I read all the reviews about people converting from ergo to lillebaby and took the plunge! I couldn't be more happy! I love everything about this! My LO is currently 5 months, and 90% for her weight, almost 20lbs. So the lumbar support is GLORIOUS. And the padding on the straps is perfect! I could tell you every. Single. Thing. That I love about this carrier, but it's every single aspect. The only thing I WISH this had was a pocket for my phone, keys, debit card... but that certainly shouldn't be a deal breaker. I promise, you won't regret this purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll only EVER buy Lillebaby carriers !!! I've bought a lot of carriers,slings,wraps over the past 6 years- 3 babies now 6 , 2 , 2 months ! In that time I've bought 1 carry on and 4 complete all seasons! My husband and I both love the lillebaby carriers they are comfortable for both him ( 6 foot 170 ) and I ( 5' 7 140 ). All my kids are so comfortable and most the time fall asleep which is a rare occasion in our household! The sleepy dust is real! Thank goodness my husband spoils me Iam planning on buying another carrier as I have a baby girl now , first two are boys and we would love the unicorn over rainbows so that's on my wish list. I bought this feather carrier for a good friend due in a few months.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Carrier Out There I've had 2 other SSCs, but this is by far the best. Has the best features, all at a reasonable price. The lumbar support is a game changer! It's one of the most comfortable SSC and has amazing features with forward-facing, all-season panel and a decent hood. The hood is a bit difficult to do on your own, but you get used to it. And switching between positions is only a minor inconvenience on the go. This is the only ssc I kept. I sold off the rest because this had everything I needed. We've taken this on multiple trips and it has been a life saver. And the cherry on top is that more and more cute prints are coming out. :)
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO easy to wear! I got this carrier because my friends were raving about their LilleBaby carrriers and I wasn't happy with the carrier I had. I am so glad I bought it! It is so easy to put on and to get my baby in the right position, and it is so comfortable to wear! I love how lightweight and soft it is and the colors are so pretty too!! My old carrier didn't support my back the way my LilleBaby does! The lumbar support is phenomenal! I can wear my 6-month old for hours and I never feel tired or sore! I love that I can zip down the front and expose the breathable mesh to keep her cool in the heat of the Summer! This is the best carrier I've ever tried and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and supportive! With my first child I had a cheap carrier that hurt my back so I never continued to carry her. When I had my son I needed a good carrier with great back support. I've used my Lillebaby carrier several times with my almost 2 month old and we love it! The back support is perfect, easy to use, and the extra head and neck support for my little one is awesome. I'm built small so the shoulder area seems bulky to me but I'm hoping after using the carrier for awhile it make lose that stiffness.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and so EASY to use! I'm a first time mom and from the moment I found out I was pregnant- I knew once my baby was born I wanted to babywear. I was gifted with a carrier that was so complicated and my little girl did not like it at all, my first experience was a bit disappointing. But then a friend told me about Lillebaby. After a lot of YouTube tutorials and reviews I decided to go for it. I'm so glad that I did! I absolutely LOVE my Lillebaby. It is a total game changer! It's so comfortable for both myself and baby. It's so easy to set up and wear. My husband loves it just as much. We are so thankful!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a pretty comfy carrier I really love the Tokidoki print and that this is an "all seasons" carrier with a flap that zips down to expose the mesh when it's hot. The two seat positions are also very convenient. I was hopeful that the lumbar support would make it more comfortable, but I found it painful to use. It's okay without it, but I wish the waist padding was a little longer to provide more support all around. I also wish there was a way to secure the zipped down panel more tightly, as well as a way to secure the hood rather than just tucking it behind the folded down neck support panel. Other than these minor issues, it's a great carrier.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as a Bug! I purchased this online at a great price after deciding it was the carrier for me! I had rented a few other brands of carriers from a local carrier lending library, so really got a chance to experience features and tote my little one around before making my decision. Ultimately, I couldn't beat the price and flexibility of positions and sizing of a Lillebaby Complete All Seasons. I love that she can fit into it NOW, and I don't have to wait until a certain weight or size. My husband also loves that he will get to "forward facing carry" when she is a bit older. This carrier was a lifesaver during a recent all day trip through airports and flights! Baby was content snuggled inside and it was comfortable for me!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast feeding Beauty! I bought my Lillebaby to use for shopping, hiking, going to baseball games etc. My first experience using our Lillebaby was heading out to the ball park at only 3 1/2 months old! Not only did Lillebaby help keep him warm from the cool breeze off of the lake but the hood also allowed me the freedom to breast feed in private while still in public! I really didnt have the extra money to spend on a carrier but I didnt want to waste my money buying a cheap one I would regret and I DEFINITELY do NOT regret our Lillebaby!! Cant wait to save up enough to buy a different style :)
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and Supportive We got this carrier for our little boy and have been using it every day from 2 weeks old until now (he's 6 months). The carrier is SO comfortable. I haven't even been able to tell that he's gained ten pounds over the last several months because it's so supportive. The weight is distributed evenly and our boy loves riding along in it. I love the fact that you can seat your baby in the carrier in several positions as they get older. I would highly recommend this carrier for anyone. It will suit your needs for all types of activities ... just walking, doing chores, grocery shopping, intensive hiking. The options are endless. I want another one or two in different colors! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_SC-3S-101-C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lillebaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121.33ms
Theme Settings